Fun Game

Four Jobs I’ve had:

lifeguard (3x)
waiter (4x)
knife salesman (once… and only once)
night manager for a gas station

Four movies I’d watch over and over again:

Groundhog Day
Star Wars (any of the original three)
Spiderman
Princess Bride

Four Places I’ve Lived:

Jackson, MS
Cincinnati, OH
Clinton, MS
Atlanta, GA

Four TV shows I love to watch:

Lost
24
Friends
Vh1’s I Love the 80’s

Four Websites I visit daily:

cnn.com
google.com
weather.com
friends’ blogs (Sarah, Johnny, Jeremy, etc)

Four places I’ve been on Vacation:

Nassau, Bahamas
Cancun, Mexico
New York City (honeymoon)
Intercourse, PA (also honeymoon)

Four foods I love:

Steak
Pizza
Schlotzsky’s Club
Steak

Four places I’d rather be:

the beach
French Riviera
In space
In a movie theater

Tagging:

anybody that wants to do this

Tags: ,

4 Responses to “Fun Game”

  1. Jasmin Says:

    you went to intercourse on your honeymoon, huh?

  2. Jeremy Uriz Says:

    I wasn’t going to say anything about that, but since Jasmin brought it up…

  3. Neil Says:

    Spent most of the day there, in fact 😉

  4. Sarah Says:

    Nice, guys.
    I blame Neil.

Leave a Reply

